Kroll named as winner at Computing Security Awards 2021 - Redscan
Contact Us

Contact Us

Please get in touch using the form below

1000 characters left
View our privacy policy

We are delighted to announce that, for the first time, the joint Redscan and Kroll proposition was a winner at the Computing Security Awards.

Computing security awards winner 2021 logo

We were recognised for both our Incident Response and Managed Detection & Response services:

  • Winner – Incident Response and Investigation Security Service Provider of the Year
  • Winner – New Cloud Delivered Security Solution of the Year
  • Runner-Up – Remote Monitoring Security Solution of the Year


Mike Fenton, Kroll Managing Director, Cyber Risk and Redscan CEO

“It is a great honour to be recognised once again in the Computing Security Awards, particularly as the results are based upon the votes of our customers and partners.

“This win is a great achievement for the teams at Redscan and Kroll. It’s also good to note that, as our first time entering as a Kroll business, we were given an award in the category of New Cloud Delivered Security Solution of the Year.

“Our IR and MDR services are closely aligned to present a cohesive market proposition, giving our clients the advantage of accessing all this expertise through one provider.”

The news follows on from Redscan’s wins at the Computing Security Awards for the past five years. Other award wins include:

About Kroll

Kroll is the world’s premier provider of services and digital products related to valuation, governance, risk and transparency. We work with clients across diverse sectors in the areas of valuation, expert services, investigations, cyber security, corporate finance, restructuring, legal and business solutions, data analytics and regulatory compliance. Our firm has nearly 5,000 professionals in 30 countries and territories around the world. For more information, visit